Deleted Records Filter Rule

The Deleted Records Filter Rule indicates that a CopyStorm record should be archived only when its IsDeleted flag is set to true. The primary use of the filter is to manage the records added to a recycle bin.

Though CopyStorm is initialized with a policy, Default Recycle Bin, that uses this filter rule, a user can added additional archive policies based on a Deleted Records Filter Rule if a non-standard recycle bin is desired.

There are no configuration parameters for a Deleted Records Filter Rule.