For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Delete Snapshot Policy

Though it is possible to delete a Snapshot Policy, usually a site will simply want to make the policy inactive. When a Snapshot Policy is deleted both the policy definition and all data snapshot by the policy are deleted from the CopyStorm database.

The Snapshot policy deletion tool is launched using right-click context menu on the CopyStorm Snapshot tab.

Last updated

Was this helpful?