Salesforce Rules to Disable Editor
The Salesforce Rules to Disable Editor is located at the bottom of CopyStorm/Restore’s Global Parameters Tab and will cause CopyStorm/Restore to:
- Disable selected Triggers, Validation Rules, and Workflows before data is restored to Salesforce.
- Re-enable selected Triggers, Validation Rules, and Workflows after the restore is finished.
- CopyStorm/Restore will always re-enable them, regardless of the success or failure of the restore.
To add an item to the list press the corresponding “Edit” button and a selection dialog will appear: